Senate Planning and Governance Committee (SPGC) - as of July 2, 202				
		Member	Faculty	Term
Ex-officio & Voting	Chair of Senate (Commit	Louise Spiteri	Faculty of Management	
	Interim Senate Vice-Cha (Academic Programs)	r Sachin Seth	Faculty of Dentistry	2024-2027
	Senate Vice-Chair (Stude	Maria Pacurar	Faculty of Management	2020-2026
	President	Kim Brooks		
	Provost and Vice-Preside	Frank Harvey		
Elected & Voting	8 elected Academic Unit Senators, each from a different Faculty	1. Tara Perrot	Senator/Faculty of Science	2022-2025
		2. Niki Kiepek	Senator/Faculty of Health	2023-2026
		3. Pierre-Luc Michaud	Senator/Faculty of Dentistry	2024-2027
		4. Jamie Blustein	Senator/Faculty of Computer Science	2024-2027
		5. Gabriela Ilie	Senator/Faculty of Medicine	2024-2027
		6. Michael Fournier	Senator/Faculty of Arts and Social Scie	nce 2024-2027
		7. Tasha Richard	Senator/Faculty of Agriculture	2024-2027
		8. VACANT	Senator/Faculty of	2024-2027
Student Voting	2 Student Senators,	Mariam Knakriah	DSU, Student Senator	2024-2025
	appointed by the DSU	ТВА	DSU, Student Senator	2024-2025
	University Secretary	John Hope		
	Associate Secretary of S	Judith Ng'ethe		
	Vice-Provost, Equity and			
	Inclusion (or designate,			
	Assistant Vice-Provost,	Theresa Rajack-Talley		
	Equity and Inclusion)	(Barbara Hamilton-Hinch)		
	Associate Vice-Presiden			
	Academic (or designate)	Leslie Phillmore		

*Membership on the Senate Planning and Governance Committee will be constituted to provide, as far as possible, proportional representation across the range of diverse Faculty interests and mandates spanning the University.